Diary #2: Moving Out, Moving In! Just got my own single room but with a catch!

happy-sad-1

Just a couple of days ago, I was hoping to get a single room! Boom I stroke a deal with the housing office to leave my room (my roommate is also forced to leave); as a result of so many problems between me and my roommate; and move into an apartment of six people.

Its not as bad as you might think, I got a room all to myself seeing its empty and the only bummer thing about this whole situation is that I have to share the bathroom! And I feel an urge beyond me to tell you that the bathroom is as clean as a dirty trash can!

well, life goes both ways and I was lucky enough to have found this room and even though the other residents seem nice I made it my mission to stay alone and stay safe from any interactions which will lead to debates which might lead to disagreements and which will definitely lead to confrontations! oh well, its better this way!